Contact Us

Leanne Denis
Executive Director, Development and Alumni Engagement
Tel: 604.822.2207
Fax: 604.822.6061
E-mail: leanne.denis@ubc.ca

Kaman Ng
Senior Associate Director
Tel: 604.822.8079
Fax: 604.822.6061
E-mail: kaman.ng@ubc.ca

Laura Ralph
Associate Director
Tel: 604.827.4728
Fax: 604.822.6061
E-mail: laura.ralph@ubc.ca

Adrienne Skinner
Associate Director
Tel: 250.807.9924
Fax: 250.807.9211
E-mail: adrienne.skinner@ubc.ca

Lisa Slater (on leave)
Associate Director
Tel: 604.822.7087
Fax: 604.822.6061
E-mail: lisa.slater@ubc.ca

Diana Gallivan (on leave)
Development Officer
 
Tel: 604.827.2376
Fax: 604.822.6061
E-mail: diana.gallivan@ubc.ca 

Erin Bartlett
Development Officer
Tel: 604.827.4997
Fax: 604.822.6061
E-mail: erin.bartlett@ubc.ca 

Nic Miller 
Development Officer
Tel: 604.827.4493
Fax: 604.822.6061
E-mail: nic.miller@ubc.ca

Stephanie Huehn
Development Officer, Donor Relations
Tel: 604.827.0301
Fax: 604.822.6061
E-mail: stephanie.huehn@ubc.ca

Adrienne Lariviere
Specialist, Administration and Finance
Tel: 604.822.5664
Fax: 604.822.6061
E-mail: adrienne.lariviere@ubc.ca

Meagan Dallimore
Development Coordinator, Writer
Tel: 604.822.7244
Fax: 604.822.6061
E-mail: meagan.dallimore@ubc.ca

Lindsay Lynch
Manager, Research and Development Proposals
Tel: 604.822.7184
Fax: 604.822.6061
E-mail: lindsay.lynch@ubc.ca

Anne McCulloch (on leave)
Senior Writer
Tel: 604.827.4997
Fax: 604.822.6061
E-mail: anne.mcculloch@ubc.ca

Kate Black
Senior Writer
Tel: 604.822.7250
Fax: 604.822.6061
E-mail: kate.black@ubc.ca]

Ophelia Yu
Development Assistant
Tel: 604.827.3699
Fax: 604.822.6061
E-mail: ophelia.yu@ubc.ca